Share Your World

Di is our hostess for Share Your World. Pop on over to her site to learn a little bit more about other bloggers.

  1. The First of May is a Bee Gees Song.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dvr2n9q8t3I
    Do you like the Bee Gees and if so, what is your favorite track?  I adore the Bee Gees. How can you not. I don’t know that I have a particular favorite. All of their music makes my toes tap. 
  2. What was the first record (single or album) you bought? My first albums were Beatles. I can’t remember my first single. I started buying them with money I got from turning in pop bottles. 
  3. Do you know what was top of the charts the day you were born?
    (You can check it out here source) Perry Como – Wanted was the #1 hit in the US on the day I was born.
  4.  Do you and your partner have a ‘special tune’? Not really

Gratitude: I am grateful for all the music I love.

22 Best Listening to Music Memes - Blog - FreeYourMusic

9 thoughts on “Share Your World

  1. Thanks for joining in Lauren. I like the Bee Gees as their music has stood the test of time and they are probably one of the most successful groups of all time having hits in 6 consecutive decades. Barry is the only one left and is still writing.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.